logo

Activities

The plant growing enterprises of Agropromkomplektatsiya group of companies form a feed base rich in vitamins and useful microelements. The quality of the final product directly depends on the feed supplied to the livestock enterprises.
In order to form and use its own feed base for livestock enterprises, the feed mills of Agropromkomplektatsiya group of companies in the Tver and Kursk regions produce the highest quality compound feed from their own raw materials.
Agropromkomplektatsiya group of companies is included in the TOP-5 rating of national pork producers.
Agropromkomplektatsiya group of companies practice dairy farming which is represented by three cattle complexes with a total livestock of over 18 thousand heads. Highly productive Holstein breed is ideal for breeding in central Russia.
The meat processing enterprises of Agropromkomplektatsiya group of companies are among the most modern factories not only in Russia, but also in Europe. They meet the requirements of international quality standards and production safety.
Milk processing. Robotic production with the use of high-quality raw materials from our own farms and strict adherence to safety standards allow us to produce dairy products of the highest quality
Sales of products
Wholesale and retail sales of finished products are carried out by a single Trading House and a trade and purchasing department in 42 regions of the Russian Federation.
Feedback
Full name*
E-mail*
Phone*
Note
Sign up for an internship
Surname*
Name*
Middle name
Place of residence*
Attach resume (DOC, PDF, no more than 2 MB)
E-mail*
Phone*
Account
Education*

logo

Направления деятельности

Растениеводческие предприятия Группы формируют собственную кормовую базу, богатую витаминами и полезными микроэлементами. Качество конечной продукции напрямую зависит от кормов, поставляемых на животноводческие предприятия.
Для формирования собственной кормовой базы животноводческих предприятий на комбикормовых заводах ГК «Агропромкомплектация» в Тверской и Курской областях из собственного сырья производятся комбикорма высочайшего качества.
ГК «Агропромкомплектация» входит в ТОП-5 рейтинга национальных производителей свинины.
Молочное животноводство Группы представлено тремя комплексами КРС с общим поголовьем более 18 тыс. голов. Высокопродуктивная голштинская порода идеально подходит для разведения в условиях средней полосы России.
Мясоперерабатывающие предприятия ГК «Агропромкомплектация» входят в число самых современных заводов не только России, но и Европы. Они соответствуют требованиям международных стандартов качества и безопасности производства.
Переработка молока. Роботизированное производство, использование высококачественного сырья с собственных ферм и строгое соблюдение норм безопасности позволяют производить молочную продукцию высочайшего качества
Реализация продукции
Оптовая и розничная реализация готовой продукции осуществляется единым Торговым домом и торгово-закупочным отделом в 42 субъектах РФ.
Обратная связь
ФИО*
E-mail*
Телефон*
Примечание
Записаться на стажировку
Фамилия*
Имя*
Отчество
Место проживания*
Прикрепить резюме (DOC, PDF, не более 2 МБ)
E-mail*
Телефон*
Ссылка на аккаунт в социальных сетях
Образование*